The Legal Blog

Advisory Board


Law Press regularly consults its advisory board which is composed of Justices, Academicians, Professionals, Industry Leaders and scholars of highest repute – to constantly grow and ensure that the quality & standard of Law Press always stays excellent.

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Markandey Katju (Retd.)

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice G.S. Singhvi (Retd.)

Former Judge, Supreme Court Of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Arjan Kumar Sikri

Judge, Supreme Court of India

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Tandon (Retd.)

Judge, High Court Uttarakhand, Presiding Officer, Cyber Appellate Tribunal, Member of State Human Rights Commission, Uttarakhand

Adv. Vivek Narayan Sharma

Advocate, Supreme Court of India, Joint Secretary, Supreme Court Advocates on Record Association; Founder ANCO Lawyers (Litigation & Arbitration Firm), New Delhi

Prof. (Dr.) M.P. Singh

Chancellor, Central University of Haryana & Chair Professor, Centre for Comparative Law, NLU, Delhi; Former Vice-Chancellor, NUJS Kolkata

Prof.(Dr.) Venkata Rao

Vice-Chancellor, National Law School of India University, Bangalore

Prof. (Dr.) Shamnad Basheer

BOB Visiting Professor, University of Pennsylvania / Founder. SpicyIP

Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Bahuguna

Principal & Dean, Law College Dehradun, Faculty of Uttaranchal University

Mrs. Vandana Shroff

Partner, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

Prof. (Dr.) Poonam Rawat

HOD, Law College Dehradun, Faculty of Uttaranchal University

Adv. (Dr.) Puneet Bashin

Founder, Cyberjure Legal Consulting

Ms. Asheeta Regidi

Lawyer, Author, Tech Law & Policy, GDPR compliance, Cyber law expert; Certified Privacy Professional (CIPP/E/A)

Mr. Jonathan Rodrigues

Founder, PACT

Dr. Kabir Duggal

Attorney- Arnold & Porter, Lecturer- Columbia Law School, Managing Editor- American Review of International Arbitration

Mr. Abhishek Anand

Associate Partner, Economic Laws Practice

Mr. Bharat Chugh

Partner Designate, L&L Partners, Former Judge, Delhi Judicial Services

Mr. Dhanendra Kumar

Former Chairman, Competition Commission of India (CCI)

Mr. Gopal Subramanium

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court India

Mr. Rajiv K. Luthra

Managing Partner, Luthra & Luthra Law Offices

Mr. Ratan K. Singh

Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Mr. Tanuj Kalia

CEO, Lawctopus, Author, Law As a Career

Dr. Dilini Pathirana

Lecturer at Department of Commercial Law , Faculty of Law, University of Colombo

Ms. Geeta Luthra

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court India

The Legal Blog

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to LawPress and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other subscribers.